51st Warragul National Photographic
Competition 2024

Categories, Prints & Projected Digital Images Sections

NOTE: Maximum of 4 images per Section

Digital Image Sections

  • Open (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Still Life (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Creative (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Architecture (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Animals and Wildlife (Monochrome or Colour)

Print Sections

  • Open PrintsĀ (Monochrome)
  • Open Prints (Colour)
  • Aerials (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Abstract (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Portrait/People Prints (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Scapes (Monochrome or Colour)
  • Social Documentary Prints (Monochrome or Colour)

Special Large Print Section

  • Open Prints Monochrome or Colour (500 x 700mm mats)

Step 3 – Read the Definitions